TODAY, WHAT AM I GRATEFUL FOR?

Besides the fact that I am grateful to be alive and healthy – there are so many things that I am grateful for.  Showing people the things I am grateful for may allow others to take the opportunity to think about what they are grateful for.  So these are the things that I am grateful for today:

  • My beautiful and wonderful spouse.  He is gentle, sensitive, always wanting to please others, he resonates peace, he is kind and a lover of animals.  He encourages me in everything I do and is an avid supporter and the backbone of Coalition of Positive Energy.
  • My health and inspiration to become healthier.  If I can inspire people to be proactive in their approach to food and nutrition in order to have optimal health, I will.  Whether that is sharing information about foods that contribute to healthy living or taking a more holistic approach to health issues versus the current method of treating ailments with pharmaceutical drugs.
  • My friends and family.  It is wonderful to have people in our lives that offer words of encouragement and support you in a positive way.  Having people in our lives that love you without any judgements contribute to a healthy life.
  •  The wonderful planet I live on.  I am constantly in awe of the beauty that nature provides.  Our earth provides life-sustaining energy and I ensure that I take a moment to thank her everyday for that energy.

Think about the things that you are grateful for and take the time to acknowledge that gratitude by creating positive change in the world.

Together, we can make the world a more positive one!