THE BEST SPEECH EVER!!!!

Throughout history – leaders, activists, politicians, celebrities, CEO’s, and ordinary people have given some very motivating and inspirational speeches, people like; Martin Luther King Jr., Mahatma Gandhi, Louise L. Hay, John F. Kennedy, Harvey Milk, Nelson Mandela, Dalai Lama, Barack Obama – I could go on.  No other speech has touched my heart and stirred so much emotion in me than the one I am about to share.  This speech comes from the movie ‘The Great Dictator’ starring Charlie Chaplin.  I always thought that Charlie Chaplin was a silent film actor and was never aware that he actually had a speaking role.  I am glad I came across this and that I am able to share it with you.   Let you imagination go as you listen to his words – visualize and think about what he is saying.  His words are profound and have never meant as much as they do today.  I hope this inspires you to act with compassion, without judgement, and only with love.  I also hope that this creates an awareness in you to act for the greater good of humanity so that we can all live in peace and with kindness towards one another.  The REVOLUTION of LOVE has begun and we will win!!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-RYlAPjyNm8

Together, we can make the world a more positive one!

IMG_1744

Original painting by Robert Pavao (please contact me if you are interested in a copy).