INSPIRING WORDS BY AN INSPIRING MAN!

First, let me thank you for your patience.  I have not written in a while as I was reconnecting with our mother – EARTH!  I am back and was thinking I would write about my experience sitting beneath the stars but decided against it.  I also thought about writing about the controversy surrounding the Sochi Winter Games in Russia but decided against that too.  Instead, I want to share an inspiring message that came across my Facebook page via a friend – Kendra Reddy, Leadership Coach.  The video is of Woody Harrelson heart-felt word poetry about life as it was and as it is……Watch and be inspired to create the positive change that you want to see in the world!

You can follow Kendry Reddy via twitter @KendraReddy

Also visit this great website:  http://www.collective-evolution.com  Similar to C.O.P.E. (Coalition of Positive Energy) – CE’s mission is to inspire people to begin expanding their way of thinking so we can take conscious steps towards creating BIG change on the planet.

Together, we can make the world a more positive one!