CHINA – NEWBORN FOUND IN SEWAGE PIPES.

Coalition of Positive Energy (C.O.P.E.) was created to motive and inspire people to create positive change in the world. 

I write about issues that are of personal interest to me so that people can engage in healthy debates and possibly reach a positive resolution.  The topics/things I advocate the most for are;  the environment, gay and lesbian issues and the ethical treatment of animals.  Needless-to-say, I do become emotional when I hear stories of abuse, neglect, hate and anger against anyone. 

As horrible and sad as this story/video is – I post it because of the positive outcome.  Humans can do amazing things when we act together for the greater good of those who are less fortunate…..as shown in this video reported by CNN:

Take the time to appreciate the life you have and be grateful to have the breath of life, your health and your happiness because some people are not even given the opportunity to live.

Together, we can make the world a more positive one!