ENJOYING NATURE FOR THE NEXT FEW DAYS

As the weekend approaches – I am thinking about my time reconnecting with friends and more importantly with nature.  The next few days will be spent appreciating what our beautiful world has given to us.  Jason (my spouse), and my friends (Anna and Jason, along with their daughter Clara) will be camping at Awenda Provincial Park in Ontario.  The park is located in Penetanguishene, Ontario – a few hours from my home in Whitby, Ontario.  I look forward to enjoying Georgian Bay and Awenda and will make it a point to meditate and ask that love and positive energy be spread out into the world.  Here is a link to their website:

Awenda Provincial Park

During my time reconnecting with nature – I will not be creating any new posts.  I hope you take the time to enjoy some of my previous posts and would appreciate you spreading the word of positivity into the world!!!