14 Steps That Will Evolve Your Views on Eating Animals

I found this article very informative.  This is a great tool for me to use to explain why I became a vegetarian (I am currently 80% vegan).  Please read the article without judgement as it is meant to inform.  I hope that you find it as informative as I did and creates an awareness in you to make more conscious decisions about our environment, animals and the planet.

http://www.peta.org/living/vegetarian-living/14-steps-that-will-evolve-your-views-on-eating-animals.aspx

I would really encourage comments about the article and whether or not it helped you understand some of the benefits of becoming a vegetarian.  Peta.org has some great information for anyone who is considering a more healthy lifestyle choice for all ages.  You can find some great vegetarian and vegan recipes, review the growing list of celebrity vegans and vegetarians or browse a great gallery of all our animal friends.  There is also some great reference materials and many other resources to ensure you make ‘kind’ choices in your life for yourself and for all animals.

Cow and calf

***pictures are not mine – borrowed from PETA photo gallery – www.peta.org***

Please spread this article/post, love and positive energy into our world!!!

Love, light and happiness!

Rob